Skip to content ↓

About Us

Term Dates

Please see below term dates for the current academic year. A copy can also be downloaded by clicking HERE.

2017/2018 Term Dates Now Available! Please CLICK HERE to view! 

Autumn Term 2016  
Term begins Monday 5 September 2016
Half-term Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016
Last day of term Wednesday 21 December 2016
(Staff training day) Thursday 1 September 2016
  Friday 2 September 2016
  Friday 9 December 2016
 
Spring Term 2017  
Term begins Thursday 5 January 2017
Half-term Monday 13 2017 – 17 February 2017
Last day of term  Friday 7 April 2017
(Staff training day) Monday 20 February 2017
 
Summer Term 2017  
Term begins Monday 24 April 2017
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Half-term Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017
Last day of term  Wednesday 19 July 2017
(Staff training days) Thursday 20 July 2017