Skip to content ↓

Parent Information

Term Dates

Please see below term dates for the current academic year. A copy can also be downloaded by CLICKING HERE. 

Autumn Term 2017  
Term begins Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half-term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Last day of term Wednesday 20th December 2017
(Staff training days) Monday 4th September 2017
  Tuesday 5th September 2017
  Friday 15th December 2017
 
Spring Term 2018  
Term begins Thursday 4th January 2018
Half-term Monday 12th – 16th February 2018
Last day of term  Thursday 29th March 2018
 
Summer Term 2018  
Term begins Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half-term Monday 28th May – Friday 1 June 2018
Last day of term  Friday 20th July 2018
(Staff training days) Monday 23rd July 2018
  Tuesday 24th July 2018