Skip to content ↓

Parent Information

Term Dates

Please see below term dates for the current academic year. 2019/2020 Term Dates are now available, please scroll down to view!

Spring Term 2019  
Term begins Monday 7th January 2019
Half-term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Last day of term Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019  
Term begins Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half-term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Last day of term Friday 19th July 2019
Staff training days Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019  
Term begins Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half-term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019
Last day of term Friday 20th December 2019
Staff training days Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 13th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020  
Term begins Monday 6th January 2020
Half-term Monday 17th February - 21st February 2020
Last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020
Staff training days Monday 24th February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020  
Term begins Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Half-term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Last day of term Monday 20th July 2020
Staff training days Monday 20th July 2020